Our Team

Meet The Cabinet Heads

Linda Woods

Chief of economic department

Vera Forbes

Chief of operations

Robert Tompson

Police commissioner

Amanda Green

Chief, arts and culture

Lora Stivens

Chief of education

Mark Brooks

Chief of emergency management

Bobby Stark

Chief information officer

David White

Chief of policy and planning

Linda Dowson

Chief of civic engagement

Dean Thomas

Chief of staff for the mayor
Make a Donation!

Support Our Activities By a Donation

Please consider making a donation to support future development. Thank you for the right choice!
make a donation